Off It Goes

11 thoughts on “Off It Goes

  1. I am also a Texan. I don’t mind this little guy ….so tiny, but I hate the lizards that we have around my house in Horseshoe Bay. They aren’t cute little green things they are big stripey things that dig under my sidewalk pavers to lay their eggs. I am so afraid they will try to get into my house!!!! This little fellow and the beautiful flowers in your great photo remind me that all nature is no sinister, like I have been feeling. thanks, it helps.

  2. The green anole, a Florida native, is becoming scarce in South Florida because the introduced brown Cuban variety is overrunning their habitat.
    So many lovely photos on your site.

  3. Pingback: Nomination for Inspiring Blogger Award | languagesupportuk

Leave a Reply

